Composer C. H. Collins
Title Coonville Jubilee
Subtitle March & Two-Step
Publisher M. Witmark & Sons
Year 1899
Source /

Further information:

Biographical details are found here:

not found

The first page of music is found as sample page on the back cover of “Chocolate Cake Walk” (1901) by James A. Fairfield.

Copyright entry:

not found