Composer J. Leubrie Hill
Title At The Ball That’s All (Arr. by Ribé Danmark)
Subtitle Tango, One Step, Trot
Publisher Jerome H. Remick & Co., New York & Detroit
Year 1914
Source /

Further information:

Biographical details are found here:

not found

The cover is from an eBay auction.

The first page of music was advertised as sample page on the inner back cover of Uriel Davis’ “One Wonderful Night” (1914).

The music was arranged by J. Bodewalt Lampe using his pseudonym Ribé Danmark.

Copyright entry:

not found